July 11, 2024

BPL Schedule

Below is the complete schedule of all the matches of BPL 2023 season 9.

DateTeam 1DetailTeam 2DetailVenueWinner
06-01-2023Chattogram Challengers80/9 20 oversSylhet Strikers90/2 oversSher-e-BanglaSylhet Sunrisers
06-01-2023Rangpur Riders176/5 20 oversComilla Victorians142 19.1 oversSher-e-BanglaRangpur Riders
07-01-2023 11:30Minister Group Dhaka117/4 19.1 oversKhulna Tigers113/8 20 oversSher-e-Bangla 11:30Minister Group Dhaka
07-01-2023 4:30Fortune Barishal194/7 20 oversSylhet Strikers196/4 19 oversSher-e-Bangla Sylhet Sunrisers
09-01-2023 11:30Comilla Victorians149/6 20 oversSylhet Strikers150/5 17.4Sher-e-Bangla Sylhet Strikers
09-01-2023 4:30Chattogram Challengers179/1 19.2 oversKhulna Tigers178/5 20 oversSher-e-Bangla Chattogram Challengers
10-01-2023Fortune Barishal162/4 19.2 oversRangpur Riders158/7 20 oversSher-e-Bangla Fortune Barishal
10-01-2023Minister Group Dhaka139 19.3 oversSylhet Strikers201/8 20 oversSher-e-Bangla Sylhet Strikers
13-01-2023Chattogram Challengers176/4 20 oversFortune Barishal202/7 20 oversSher-e-Bangla Fortune Barishal
13-01-2023Khulna Tigers130/10 19.4 oversRangpur Riders131/619.3 oversSher-e-Bangla Rangpur Riders
14-01-2023Comilla Victorians165/7 20 oversFortune Barishal177/6 20 oversSher-e-Bangla Fortune Barishal
14-01-2023Chattogram Challengers159/2 17.4 oversMinister Group Dhaka158/6 20 oversSher-e-Bangla Chattogram Challengers
16-01-2023Minister Group Dhaka128/7 20 oversSylhet Strikers134/5 19.2 oversSher-e-Bangla Sylhet Strikers
16-01-2023Chattogram Challengers135/8 20 oversComilla Victorians137/4 17.4 oversSher-e-Bangla Comilla Victorians
17-01-2023Khulna Tigers130/1 18.2 oversRangpur Riders129/10 20 oversSher-e-Bangla Khulna Tigers
17-01-2023Comilla Victorians134/5 19 oversSylhet Strikers133/7 20 oversSher-e-Bangla Comilla Victorians
19-01-2023Comilla Victorians184/4 20 oversMinister Group Dhaka151/4 Sher-e-Bangla Comilla Victorians
19-01-2023Fortune Barishal238/4Rangpur Riders171/9Sher-e-Bangla Fortune Barishal
20-01-2023Chattogram Challengers157/9 20 oversKhulna Tigers159/3 19.2 oversSher-e-Bangla Khulna Tigers
20-01-2023Minister Group Dhaka160/4Fortune Barishal173/5 20 oversSher-e-Bangla Fortune Barishal
23-01-2023Chattogram Challengers124 16.3 oversRangpur Riders179/6 20 oversSher-e-Bangla Rangpur Riders
23-01-2023Comilla Victorians164/6 20 oversMinister Group Dhaka104/9 20 oversSher-e-Bangla Rangpur Riders
24-01-2023Fortune Barishal171/8 20 oversSylhet Strikers173/5 20 oversSher-e-Bangla Sylhet Strikers
24-01-2023Minister Group Dhaka108 19.4 oversKhulna Tigers84 15.3 oversSher-e-Bangla Minister Group Dhaka
27-01-2023Rangpur Riders93/4 15.4 oversSylhet Strikers92/9 20 oversSher-e-Bangla Rangpur Riders
27-01-2023Chattogram Challengers168/6 20 oversFortune Barishal171/7 19.2 oversSher-e-Bangla Fortune Barishal
28-01-2023Comilla Victorians165/2 20 oversKhulna Tigers161/6 20 oversSher-e-BanglaFortune Barishal
28-01-2023Chattogram Challengers174/6 20 oversSylhet Strikers177/3 18 oversSher-e-BanglaFortune Barishal
30-01-2023Minister Group Dhaka144/5 20 oversRangpur Riders146/5 19 oversSher-e-BanglaRangpur Riders
30-01-2023Khulna Tigers161/9 20 oversSylhet Strikers192/4 20 oversSher-e-BanglaSylhet Strikers
31-01-2023Minister Group Dhaka157/5 18.5 oversFortune Barishal156/8 20 oversSher-e-BanglaFortune Barishal
31-01-2023Comilla Victorians213/3 18.2 oversKhulna Tigers210/2 20 oversSher-e-BanglaComilla Victorians
03-02-2023Fortune Barishal194/5 20 oversKhulna Tigers157/8 20 oversSher-e-BanglaFortune Barishal
03-02-2023Minister Group Dhaka130/8 20 oversRangpur Riders133/8 19.3 oversSher-e-BanglaRangpur Riders
04-02-2023Chattogram Challengers156/7 20 oversComilla Victorians157/4 overs 19Sher-e-BanglaComilla Victorians
04-02-2023Rangpur Riders176/2 18 oversSylhet Strikers170/2 overs 20Sher-e-BanglaComilla Victorians
07-02-2023Minister Group Dhaka103/9 20 oversChattogram Challengers118/8 overs 20Sher-e-BanglaChattogram Challengers
07-02-2023Comilla Victorians122/5 18.3 oversFortune Barishal121 19.1 oversSher-e-BanglaComilla Victorians
08-02-2023Khulna TigersSylhet Strikers
08-02-2023Chattogram ChallengersRangpur Riders
10-02-2023Comilla VictoriansRangpur Riders
10-02-2023Fortune BarishalKhulna Tigers

Get all the details of every match with ball by ball scores only on gtv sports. We are covering each and every aspect of live action so that you can enjoy all the fun on our website.

2019. All right reserved. Gtv sports live